Olamide- 999 EP. mp3

YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

On this new EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, PhynoChequeSnowJackmillzJayboiSosa – E and Rhatti.


  1. No Time|  
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti ||
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly || 
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz ||
  5. Wonma! || 
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz ||  
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi ||  
  8. Prophesy || 
  9. Rich + Famous || 

Comment here